Heart Chakra: Psychic Tarot Reading

Heart Chakra: Psychic Tarot ReadingThe heart chakra is associated with the colour green and “I love”

Heart Chakra is the card drawn today from The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck by John Holland. It is the 4th chakra card from the Psychic Tarot Deck. Element ‘Air’, Sound ‘Yam’ and Gland ‘Thymus’.

In numerology, the number 4 resonates with the vibration of; Practicality, organisation and exactitude, service, patience, devotion, application, pragmatism, patriotism, dignity, trust, worthiness, endurance, loyalty, mastery, building solid foundations, conservatism, determination, production and hard work.  Number 4 also relates to high morals, traditional values, honesty and integrity, inner-wisdom, security, self-control.

*Get Your Free Numerology Report

Anahata is Sanskrit for Heart Chakra. It is the fourth chakra and the feeling centre of your energy system. Often a discord or imbalance in the Heart Chakra will adversely affect all the other centres. This, in turn, can give you a sense of dis-ease. Therefore, when you are physically sick, it is often emotional healing that’s needed to help you recover.

The Heart Chakra is parallel to the physical heart in your body. Representing compassion, forgiveness, harmony, relationships, healing and is the link to your mind, body and soul. In the chakra system, each chakra represents a different element and this chakra represents air.

Giving and receiving love does wonders to your health. Love increases confidence extends your life, makes for a happy environment, and love really conquers all. Love conquers all because where there is love there is hope, encouragement, motivation, and that extra oomph to carry on. Loving and being loved is the wonder drug that makes for a joyful journey through life.

Be sure the love you’re giving and receiving is healthy. How do you know? Loving in a healthy manner is not dependent on what the other person does or how the other person acts. Healthy love is not controlling, demanding, manipulative or abusive. Loving in a healthy manner means that we respect boundaries, compromise and give without expecting to receive. However, balance is what you aim for. If the other person takes all the time and doesn’t give back, then that is not a mutually loving relationship. That is a co-dependency type relationship and it’s unhealthy.

There cannot be love without forgiveness

I feel the message for this card is forgiveness of others and feeling compassion in your heart. With forgiveness comes a sense of relief and freedom from inner turmoil and pain.

To heal the Heart Chakra is to change your perspective, essentially shifting your frame of mind from one that is always focused on the things that you don’t like, and changing that perspective to one that is full of gratitude.

From this foundation, you will begin to realise how grateful you are for your friends and family, and even the career that you have at this point in time. It is only through the simple act of being grateful for the many things that you have been given in this life that you can begin to bring balance to your Heart Chakra.

Forgiveness is easily attained when it comes from a grateful heart. You see situations and people from a totally different perspective.

When you hold resentment toward another, you are bound to that person or condition by an emotional link that is stronger than steel. Forgiveness is the only way to dissolve that link and get free. – Katherine Ponder

Come inside of the heart’s house. There is peace and solace there. ~ Rumi

This site contains affiliate links. We may receive a small commission for purchases made through these links. All affiliate links are marked with an asterisk. * For more information, read our privacy policy.



We love to hear from you

Share via
%d bloggers like this: